Tue. Jan. 19
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 10:40 PM
Dont miss out on a wonderful time ...
incalls , outcalls , carfun ..
5'6 med build beautiful native and hispanic chick ..
Sat. Jan. 16
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 7:48 AM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Fri. Jan. 15
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 8:37 PM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Sun. Jan. 10
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 9:55 PM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Sat. Jan. 09
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 3:16 AM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Thu. Jan. 07
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 9:15 PM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Wed. Jan. 06
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 2:09 AM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Tue. Jan. 05
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 7:45 AM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Mon. Jan. 04
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 7:49 AM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Sun. Jan. 03
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 4:26 AM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Sat. Jan. 02
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 8:40 PM
looking for a few regular massage clients
70 for a half hour and 120 for hour
message me if interested
Sun. Dec. 13
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 11:38 AM
looking for some discreet fun Come have a good time with me.
no bb
no gfe
text for rates.
😘
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 2:08 AM
Hi im Leah currently in Minneapolis coming to Rochester now. Also have a
girlfriend with me if your interested. you will need to book a appointment with
me in order to be seen. i do not offer anything under 375 in your area.
Sun. Dec. 06
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 7:17 PM
looking for some discreet fun Come have a good time with me.
no bb
no gfe
text for rates.
😘
Sun. Nov. 29
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 9:50 PM
looking for some discreet fun Come have a good time with me.
no bb
no gfe
text for rates.
😘
Sat. Nov. 28
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 2:56 PM
looking for some discreet fun Come have a good time with me.
no bb
no gfe
text for rates.
😘
Tue. Nov. 24
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 11:04 AM
looking for some discreet fun? Come have a good time with me.
no bb
no gfe
text for rates.
😘
Sat. Oct. 31
Escort Rochester milfy
Posted: 12:50 PM
Its Delicious Mz Italiano,
looking to have some fun.....
Full Service quick visits, and long visit
none rush loving...
the best HOUR LOVING....
AVAILABLE. ALWAYS, BORN READY BABY
Ultimately pleasurable, Super EXOTIC head...
Leave The GAMES TO THE GARBAGE
OR DONT CONTACT ME
Would love to be the one pleasing, teasing, and fantasy fulfilling you...
awaiting your call or text....